Upcoming Events

Coming soon...

The authors of ASL at Home were guest stars on the All About Audiology Podcast with Dr. Lilach Saperstein!

We’ll let you know when it goes live...

By the way, Dr. Saperstein always has transcripts of her shows on her website at allaboutaudiology.com.

You can follow her Instagram @allaboutaudiologypodcast, or the All About Audiology Podcast Facebook group.

Past events

How to Use ASL at Home: For Service Providers

Workshop date: 6 September 2020

Start: 10am PDT/ 1PM EDT

End: 11:30am PDT/ 2:30PM EDT

Format: Zoom

Cost: $15

Register and pay at: buymeacoffee.com/aslathome

This workshop will be presented in ASL and English. Interpretation will be provided.

The cost of registration helps to pay for translation of ASL at Home into other languages, and also helps keep ASL at Home free for families.

How to use ASL at Home: For Family Members

Workshop date: 6 September 2020

Start: 12pm PDT/ 3PM EDT

End: 1:30pm PDT/ 4:30PM EDT

Format: Zoom

Cost: Free

Register at: buymeacoffee.com/aslathome

This workshop will be presented in ASL and English. Interpretation will be provided.

We are passionate about providing this curriculum and this training free of charge to families. Donations are accepted (though not expected) at the registration website.

Baby Fingers Family Forum

The authors of ASL at Home will be panelists at this free live-on-line panel presentation and Q&A!

Date: 28 August, 2020

Time: 4:30pm PDT/ 7:30pm EDT

Format: Zoom

Cost: Free

Email info@mybabyfingers.com for the Zoom link, or tune into Facebook Live @mybabyfingers